top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Board of Directors:

Executive Committee 2024

Herman Robinson, President - Koch, VFW

TBD - Vice President

Matt Schoneman, Past President – Schoneman Realtors

Board of Directors 2024

Matt Greiman- Greiman Construction Services, LLC

Drew Sweers- Veestra & Kimm, Inc.

Zack Hermanson-Hall Realty

Angie Nelson- KIOW

Ken Kraus-The Swing Shack, EBY

Deb Clites - self empolyed

Claudia Lattimore - 

Don Bell - Ex-Officio, City Administrator

White Structure

Board of Directors 

White Structure

Register & Help Make Change

White Structure

Volunteer, Participate, or Donate

White Structure

Upcoming Events

bottom of page